

(the "Company")

1. Postal Vote Form (Option 1)*

Dear Sir/Madam							
I/We	e,			of			
	bearing NIC shareholder of the above named Company, do hereby:		ng	а			
Cas	t my/our vote by way of postal vote in the following manner (refer to No.4	on Pg 1).					
		For	Against	Abstention			
2.	RESOLVED THAT the Group's and Company's audited financial statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2023 be adopted.						
3	RESOLVED THAT the payment of an interim dividend (Rs0.20 per share) and a final dividend (Rs0.23 per share) declared by the Board for the financial year ended 31 December 2023, be hereby ratified.						
4.1	RESOLVED THAT Mr Chian Tat Ah Teck (also called Tat Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors and the Executive Chairman of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.						
4.2	RESOLVED THAT Mr Allagappen Veeramootoo (also called Moorghen Veeramootoo) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.						
4.3	RESOLVED THAT Mrs Catherine Marguerite Halpin be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.						
4.4	RESOLVED THAT Mr Chian Luck Ah Teck (also called Patrice Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.						
4.5	RESOLVED THAT Mr Ganeshanlall Cheeneebash (also called Swadesh Cheeneebash) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.						
4.6	RESOLVED THAT Mr Goolabchund Goburdhun, GOSK (also called Vinod Goburdhun) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.						
4.7	RESOLVED THAT Mr Jack Michael Jason Ah Teck (also called Jason Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.						



Postal Vote Form (Option 1)* - Continued

		For	Against	Abstention	
4.8	RESOLVED THAT Mr Jacques Paul René De Chasteigner Du Mée (also called Jacques Du Mée) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.				
4.9	RESOLVED THAT Mrs Michelle Jane Carinci be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025, in compliance with Section 138(6) of the Companies Act 2001.				
4.10	RESOLVED THAT Mrs Sui Lien Chong Ah-Yan (also called Marie Claire Chong Ah-Yan) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2025.				
5	RESOLVED that Messrs Deloitte Mauritius be re-appointed as auditors of the Company to hold office until the conclusion of the next Annual Meeting and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix their remuneration.				
Sigr	ned this day of 2024				
Signature:					

Notes:

^{*} PLEASE FILL IN EITHER THE POSTAL VOTE FORM OR THE PROXY FORM (OPTION 1 OR 2 ABOVE) BUT NOT BOTH.