

(the "Company")

Dear Sir/Madam						
//We, of						
bearing NIC						
being a shareholder of the above						
named Company, do hereby:						
1. Proxy Form (Option 1)*						
Appoint Mr/Mrs/Miss						
bearing NIC of						
or failing him/her,						
bearing NIC of						
or failing him/her, the Chairman of the meeting as my/our Proxy to vote for me/us at the Annual Meeting of the						
Company to be held at Tamil League, Martindale, Reduit, Mauritius, on Friday 23 June 2023 at 2.00 p.m. and at						
any adjournment thereof.						
I/We direct my/our proxy to vote in the following manner (see Notes 1- 4 below).						
2. Restal Veta Form (Ontion 2)*						
2. Postal Vote Form (Option 2)*						
Cast my/our vote by way of postal vote in the following manner (see Notes 5 -8 below).						
For Against	Abstention					
RESOLVED THAT the Group's and Company's audited financial statements for the financial year ended 31 December 2022 be adopted.	<u>`</u>					
RESOLVED THAT the payment of an interim dividend (Rs0.15 per share) and 3 a final dividend (Rs0.30 per share) declared by the Board for the financial year ended 31 December 2022, be hereby ratified.						
RESOLVED THAT Mr Chian Tat Ah Teck (also called Tat Ah Teck) be re- elected as a member of the Board of Directors and the Executive Chairman of						
the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion						
of the Annual Meeting 2024.						
RESOLVED THAT Mr Allagappen Veeramootoo (also called Moorghen						
Veeramootoo) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of						
the Annual Meeting 2024.						
RESOLVED THAT Mrs Catherine Halpin be elected as a member of the Board						
4.3 of Directors of the Company for a term of office of one year, expiring upon						
completion of the Annual Meeting 2024.						
RESOLVED THAT Mr Chian Luck Ah Teck (also called Patrice Ah Teck) be						
re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024.						



4.5	RESOLVED THAT Mr Ganeshanlall Cheeneebash (also called Swadesh Cheeneebash) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024		
4.6	RESOLVED THAT Mr Goolabchund Goburdhun, GOSK (also called Vinod Goburdhun) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024.		
4.7	RESOLVED THAT Mr Jack Michael Jason Ah Teck (also called Jason Ah Teck) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024.		
4.8	RESOLVED THAT Mr Jacques Paul Rene De Chasteigner Du Mee (also called Jacques Du Mee) be elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024.		
4.9	RESOLVED THAT Mrs Michelle Carinci be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a further term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024.		
4.10	RESOLVED THAT Mrs Sui Lien Chong Ah-Yan (also called Marie Claire Chong Ah-Yan) be re-elected as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company for a term of office of one year, expiring upon completion of the Annual Meeting 2024.		
5	RESOLVED that Messrs Deloitte Mauritius be appointed as auditors of the Company to hold office until the conclusion of the next Annual Meeting and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix their remuneration.		
Sig	ned this day of 2023		
Sig	nature:		

* PLEASE FILL IN EITHER THE PROXY FORM OR THE POSTAL VOTE FORM (OPTION 1 OR 2 ABOVE) BUT NOT BOTH.

Notes:

- 1. Only shareholders or their duly authorised proxy will be entitled to attend, speak and vote at the Annual Meeting.
- 2. Shareholders who are not able to attend, speak and vote at the Annual Meeting may appoint a proxy to attend and vote on their behalf. The proxy needs not be a shareholder of the Company.
- 3. The postal address of the Company Secretary, Gamma Corporate Services Ltd is Royal Road, Chapman Hill, Beau Bassin, Mauritius, and email address is: gcsl@gamma.mu.
- 4. The original signed Proxy Form or power of attorney must be deposited at the office of Gamma Corporate Services Ltd not less than twenty-four hours before the meeting, i.e. Thursday 22 June 2023 at 2 p.m. latest, failing which the signed proxy form or the power of attorney shall not be treated as valid and the proxy shall not be entitled to attend the meeting.
- Any person representing a company/ société/ succession is requested to produce documentary evidence in the form of a letter issued by the said company/ société/ succession authorizing him to attend and vote on behalf of the said company/ société/ succession and bearing the seal of the company/ société/ succession, wherever applicable.
- 6. For postal votes, the Postal Vote Form must be completed, signed and deposited at the office of the Company Secretary, not less than 48 hours before the start of the Annual Meeting- i.e., by **latest 22 June 2023 at 2.00 p.m**.
- 7. This Postal Vote Form must be signed by the Shareholder.
- 8. If this Postal Vote Form is returned without any indication of vote in respect of a resolution, the shareholder shall be deemed to have abstained on such resolution.